Laia

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Mostly influenced by the impact of contemporanean life lately I'm living on an hurricane: mainly trying to decode mental clarity on how to live my life on a more equal, playful and sustainable way.

    Because of my profession, I've spent tons of hours in front of a computer on the last years and, even though I love what I do, I'm slowly trying to full my time with more physical activities, handy projects and connecting with people.

    I can work independently and coordinate, I work very clean and thorough.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I do enjoy being in connection with nature, once per year I pick up olives with my family to make our own olive oil. It's not only a tradition by now, but music for the soul.

    My grandmother showed me how to prepare some homemade recipes, primary stuff like bread, pizza and so. I also know how to prepare good cocktails as I worked on that once! I usually feel more comfortable with the eco, sustainable and "do it yourself" concepts.

    I really think society should walk through a more sustainable path, that's why I'm interested on explore more about this topic and try to bring it to my workfield.

    I studied Fine Arts, Graphic Design and Filmmaking so I can help with art, cultural and computer.

    I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty. I love learning new things and I am always up for a challenge. I'm used to team environment and I always try to be respectful with others decisions.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Catalan: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I want to learn portuguese <3

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    29

  • Nationalité

    Barcelona, Spain

  • Autres infos...

    You can check my work here:

    · Instagram: @laiacanada
    · Showreel: https://vimeo.com/590008088

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Amis

Photos

Feedback