Kylee

Origine: États-Unis

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Albanie, Croatie, Grèce, Monténégro

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    30.11.2020 - 31.07.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage


    Currently in Bol, Croatia! let me know if you want to meet up! Love climbing and diving... always enjoy being near the coast.

  • Description

    Hey y’all, I’m Kylee, living my life moment to moment in a nomadic style. For me, that means two things: freedom from expectation and endless compassion.

    May 2020 I finished my undergrad degree, achieving a BSBA in Integrated Business from University of Central Florida. I was fortunate enough to go out of the county for only my second time, on a study abroad semester in Thailand where I got my minor in International Business. However, the corporate world isn't for me and I am eager to get out of Texas (my home state) yet again.

    I've worked on SCUBA boats, worked with kids at camps and volunteer teaching, lots of community gardening, grew up on a cattle farm and I'm very comfortable around big animals and farm machinery. I have no problem getting my hands dirty! I love yoga, diving, rock climbing, and trekking!

    I am most interested in outdoor adventure related things and organic farming.

    I enjoy being of service to other especially when in an outdoors setting. I hope that I can learn from the host I connect with and bring what I learn back to my own sustainable outdoor lifestyle.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Vidéographie

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Farming & Horticulture
    (Love to work with my hands and fix things)
    Boat Work
    Public Speaking
    Small Business Improvement
    Group Dynamics
    Abroad Experience
    Teaching Youth
    Advanced SCUBA Certified
    First Aid certified

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Thai: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    I loveeee yoga and have been practicing hard to relaxed the last four years.
    Beginner climber, got addicted quick!
    Got into SCUBA at 15 years old thanks to my uncle!
    Avid outdoor adventurer. I can easily live out of a backpack for long periods of time.
    I grew up on a farm and love the outdoors. Cutting wood and picking peaches where what I did in the summer as a kid.
    I really enjoy cooking things I've foraged, farmed, and/or fished!

    I am very interested in learning Dutch and Spanish!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback