Zuzana

  • République Tchèque
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi there! 

    My name is Zuzana and I'm dog, humus and snowboard lover!

    Do you wanna know more? Ok, here we go.

    I grow up in a small village in Czechia. When I was young, I did a lot of sports: running, cross-country skiing, biking. My parents were also trying to make me to do music, but it shown really quickly, I don't have an ear for music. I've loved animals since I was born, my parents didn't share my passion and it was really hard to convince them to buy me some. I got a small bird when I was five. When I was 9, I got a rabbit and when I was 13 I got a dog. Which was my maximum.

    When I was 19 I moved to Prague to study uni. I was enjoying it so much my first two years, but then I realized I need something more than working in the office for the rest of my life. After graduated with a bachelor degree, I was 100% sure that engineering is not my future. Five days after my final exams I was sitting in the plane. From one month in Thailand became half a year in SE Asia, from a little break became my lifestyle and since then I haven't stop to travel.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Soin des plantes
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Czech: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Hospitality - I volunteered in small hostels, worked in big hotels. I'm in my element helping guests with booking their trips and any dirty toilet won't scare me.

    Animals - I took care of capybaras, know how to milk a cow and handle a bunch of crazy dogs.

    Children - I'm able to run in a circle for two hours, can eat imaginary food the whole day and know the difference between Elsa and Anna. 

  • Âge

    28

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I prefer not to eat meat.

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback