Carole & Graham

Origine: Nouvelle-Zélande

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    Indonésie, Vietnam

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    16.04.2019 - 01.08.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Notre statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello..Living based in Bali with my husband. We plan on doing a few backpack trips around Asia until sometime 2020.
    Trying to satisfy my wanderlust and experience as much as I can.Getting in touch with the real meaning of life! Sharing, laughing, making new friends,growing & loving. Happy to get my hands dirty, try new things and get close to nature....to learn & teach ..& Live life!
    Updated June 2020..our plans were cut short with covid & we have returned to NZ for the time being..hoping to do a few workaway in our beautiful country!

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Customer service, animal care, farming, gardening, interior decorating, painting, building , parenting

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Japanese: Débutant

  • Âge

    55 & 69

  • Nationalité

    NZ/UK

  • Autres infos...

    My husband & I have owned & restored a small farm in New Zealand where we bred race horses. We also had a few cattle, sheep, chickens, 2 cats & a dog. We have been wwoof hosts. My working life was spent in hospitality and tourism, 13 years as a Flight Attendant. Im passionate about travel and trying to make a difference...caring for our planet.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Photos

Feedback