Alex & Boglarka

  • Hongrie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Les activités qui nous intéressent :

    We are currently based in Rio de Janeiro but leaving to Peru on the 9th of May. last month in Peru after a year of traveling. We gonna do a lot of hikes, searching for other hikers ☺️

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Lima, Peru - du Mai 2022 au Mai 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi there,

    We are Bogi (33) and Alex (23) from Hungary, currently we are at home in Hungary, but soon going to Tulum.

    We used to travel almost in every month to a different country (mostly in Europe), we were in 14 different countries just in 2019 so this lockdown is like a torture for us, therefore we decided to break out, leave everything behind us and we gonna discover new places outside of Europe.
    We are really positive, responsible, fun and open-minded people, who love activity and new things. Usually we spend our free time by walking, exploring the surroundings in different countrys and mostly trying to avoid tourist and crowded places, since we belive the true beauty and nature is hidden. We love hiking, the beach, music also we do and love to learn every kind of sport, basically sport is part of our daily life. We are both animal lovers, hopefully later on we can adopt a dog from a shelter.

    Passionate both in cooking and in eating, but we are eating totally milk and gluten free.

    We are totally different personalities but somehow fitting perfectly. Bogi's favorite place is somewhere next to the beach where is at least 30C° and mine (Alex) is in the Alps on the top of the highest coldes mountain with my snowboard.

    We would like to use workaway for traveling, discovering amazing places and getting to know new people. We would love to learn and help in different workaway projects and maybe in the future we can become a workaway host!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Projets artistiques

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Cooking (We are trying to eat as healthy as possible, therefore we learn and cook always different kind of foods)
    The place where we stay in Tulum hired us as chefs to cook vega or vegetarian - gluten free food for 20-40people in the next 2 months, so I think we are not bad :P

    Hungarian - German - English language (Since Hungarian is our mother tongue I assume we could teach Hungarian, but we don't have too much experience with it. Bogi's German is way better therefore so she is teaching me in German, while I'm trying to improve her English).

    We are both Animal lovers (Mostly dogs, but we have had several other animals also).
    Bogi's dream to become a dog groomer.
    We spent our childhood in the garden so we can both help out in every kind of gardening job.

    Alex currently learning Front end Development but still nothing more just HTML, CSS and really basics of JavaScript.
    We are both people person and can't wait to meet with new people.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Hungarian: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We would love to learn Spanish. Bogi want to improve her English and Alex want to improve his German.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24 & 34

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Milk, Gluten, Soy

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Milk and gluten free

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback