King

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi! My name is King. I was born in Hong Kong and when I was 9 years old I moved to UK, where I live now. This september I will go to the university to study Chemistry in Liverpool.
    This year from March to August I'm planning to travel around Europe. Because it is my gap year!!
    I'm a little bit special, like Einstein, Newton, Mozart, Steve Jobs, Darwin, Messi, Greta Thunberg... I am an autistic.

    My first stop was Granollers, Spain where I lived with a Family for nearly two months ( March, April ). It was an amazing experiencie for me. I had the opportunity to show mandarin to their son and teach english for his father and mother. In the apartment of the family, there is another volunteer called Zelin who help me a lot and she taught me a lot of skills to improve my ability to comunicate with people and live an ordinary life.

    I want to look for a Family who has an autistic child/children so that I can show them how to improve their ability to comunicate with others. At the same time I can teach them a new language (english or mandarin). Also I am interested in working in a Farm to take care of animals and in the enviromental conservation to try to stop the climate change.

    I hope you would like my profile and invite me to help you. Also wish that you could help me to improve my social skills

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Animaux
    Langues
    Dessin et peinture
    Livres
    Astronomie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Histoire
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Éco-projets
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I.- I can teach Mandarin.

    2.- I speak fluent English and Mandarin. I'm starting to learn a litlle Spanish and German.

    3.- I have a very good mood

    4.- I'm interested in Sciense and Maths

    5.- I always want to get progress and confidence in my life with my autism

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Chinois (mandarin): Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback