Kateryna

  • Ukraine
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello, I'm Katya from Ukraine. I work as a self-employed English translator in the economic and financial field. Travelling and learning foreign languages is my main passion. Currently I'm challenging myself to master French. And it would be great to live in France for a couple of weeks to find myself in the French-speaking environment. I want to get to know your traditions, way of life, and cuisine, as well as share mine. Cultural exchange widens people's horizons.
    I'm a nature lover so I'd love to stay in a place with beautiful landscapes, near the sea or lake. When being a child, I spent all my summers in the village with my grandmother helping on her small farm (feeding animals, growing vegetables, picking fruits). Now I eat mostly healthy food (though, not very strict about this) and embrace active lifestyle with many sport activities (swimming, roller skating, cycling, yoga, etc.).
    I'm a very neat person and always keep my home clean and tidy. I'll appreciate your trust and do my best to help you with a house or garden

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Aider à la maison
    Entretien général

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Translation/interpretation (English to Ukrainian/Russian and vice versa), quick typing, writing, computer skills, business mind; swimming (different styles; can share my knowledge of this useful type of sport), roller/ice skating, cycling, salsa dancing (a little); cleaning, cooking (can make Ukrainian borsch), wallpapering, painting, picking fruits, animal care, knitting; know many board games; open to learn new skills or improve those I have

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Russe: Courant
    Ukrainian: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    34

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I don't eat dried fruits

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback