Katarzyna

  • Pologne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (12)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    travelling here and there during this summer, dm me if you want to meet up!

  • Description

    Hi beautiful people! 🌍🌞
    I am a young traveller simply searching for unforgettable experiences all over the world!

    I am passionate about:
    ✨learning languages
    ✨meeting amazing people
    ✨experiencing new cultures
    ✨ journaling, meditation, self-development
    ✨doing voluntary work to make this world a little better!

    Raised in an amazing family I have values I strongly believe in:
    ⚡️ gratitude
    ⚡️ relationships
    ⚡️ honesty
    ⚡️ appreciation and love to everyone!

    above genders, nationalities and shortcomings ⭐️

    What am I up to now?
    I am planning my summer holidays 2022 after high school during which I am going to:
    👉🏻improve my Italian, Spanish and English!
    👉🏻 travel a lot
    👉🏻meet international people, have deep talks
    👉🏻learn new skills
    👉🏻 get to know myself a little better
    👉🏻 chill out and make the best of it!

    After that I am planning to start a new chapter of my life at the Uniwersytet Jagielloński in Cracow, Poland and meanwhile plan new destinations to visit

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Camping
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Écriture
    Livres
    Photographie
    Blogs
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
    Dev. personnel

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have experience in working with children and young teenagers (age 6-15). I was a leader of a religious summer camp for them (workshops, sports activities and games) and I have a part-time job as a tutor for primary school students. I worked summer jobs in a restaurant and a cafe in my city. I also really like cooking and I am trying to get better and better at it. I as well own some experience in taking photos and writing.
    I am eager to learn new skills and I catch things quickly if I have to :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Courant
    Italien: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Russe: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    One of my plans for life is to know as many languages as possible! So every trip abroad is an excellent way to immerse myself not only in culture but also in a language spoken there 🌸 I am interested especially in Spanish and French (from the basics) and Italian (now I have level about B1/B2 but my dream would be to reach C1)!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    18

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian

Amis

Photos

Feedback