Julian & Karolína

  • Allemagne & République Tchèque
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Sweden
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi, we are Karolína and Julian and we are from Czech Republic and Germany. We have met in 2019 during a semester abroad and since then we are in a happy relationship that not even the long separations caused by Covid could harm. Since we have just finished our master programmes in Materials & Technologies and Applied Computer Science, we now want to experience something different and discover new parts of the world before we start working in our professions.

    We are a friendly, open and very harmonic couple. We love to travel and have been in many countries around the world - and right now we are on a workaway trip through Sweden. We see this as a chance to discover a new way of travelling and we can't wait for the unique experiences that we will make. We are looking forward to meeting people from different backgrounds, discussing different points of view and taking new impressions and good ideas back home with us.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Livres
    Technologie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Pratique des langues

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Aider dans une ferme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Karolína grew up with a big garden and a house where always something needed to be done. She can paint walls and fences, put wallpaper on walls and even handle bricks and mortar.

    Julian comes from a small farm with horses, dogs and cats and all the work that goes along with them. He likes to be around children and has done a short internship in a kindergarten. He has been working with computers for many years and can fix most of the problems they make.

    We both know the basics of gardening and of course housekeeping. While there are for sure many things we can't do yet, we are eager to learn them. We are especially interested in all areas of sustainable living, in organic farming and permaculture and we would love to work with animals.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Czech: Courant
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We are both learning each others' languages: Czech and German, and trying to incorporate that into our everyday life.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24 & 26

  • Autres infos...

    We are social people who enjoy spending the evening together with others, sharing experiences and anecdotes or just talking about stuff - but we also like to have some time for us now and then.
    We love reading and we really enjoy cooking and trying new recipes!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      We are vegetarians.

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback