Samuel

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Workout, Running, Snowboarding, Beachvolleyball, Hiking

  • Description

    Hey there :)

    I was working in a company for the last seven years. Now its time for me to get out of my routine and explore the world. I`m a hard working and experienced person, who is not afraid to learn new skills on the way. Every challenge or hurdle is an adventure for me and meeting new people is the most fun part about my journey. My general aim for my journey is to know how different people live and dive deep into their daily lives not just for a few weeks. I want to experience as much as I can and do everything in my power to help.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Activités en plein air
    Films et télé
    Culture
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aider à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Since working for seven years in the metal industry, I`ve picked up general handcrafting skills and the ability to lead a team of 13 people to reach its fullest potential. I was involved in optimizing the work environment up to the point where I was providing and organizing the work for my fellow mates. In addition to that I also have no problem working long hours or being available 24/7. Summed up it can be said that there is no skill that I can`t learn and I`m happy to work with new people.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    i want to improve my English

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    29

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      horses

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback