Jerzy & Matylda

  • Pologne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (5)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Iceland - du Jul 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    *we are both fully vaccinated*
    We are two friends and students from Warsaw, Poland who are eager to travel, learn about a new culture, and share experiences while helping others
    Matilda: student of American Studies at Warsaw University, I like getting to know people and exchanging point of views, I previously was an aupair in Germany where I babysat and helped with household chores, I'm calm and helpful, always happy to learn new things and an open-minded person

    Jerzy: I am a student of film editing at Lodz Film School, Poland. I love movies, history, sailing, and photography. I am an aspiring young filmmaker, for whom traveling and getting to know people is very important. I'd love to hear all kinds of stories from different perspectives and get inspired by them! I previously had sailes on ships (from Malaga, Spain, to Martinique, Caribbean, it was three months long trans-Atlantic cruise ) so I am a pretty disciplined and hardworking person :) Traveling to Iceland/Scotland was always my big dream, and since I started studying I have the opportunity to travel on my own and explore places I dreamt of visiting!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Auto-stop
    Danse
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Films et télé
    Vidéographie
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    photography, movie editing, cooking, household maintenance

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    22 & 21

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Matylda is vegetarian yet we both are not picky eaters and will be happy to try local food

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback