Julian

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hey i'm Julian. I am 22 years old and originally from Germany. I moved to Vienna when I was 19 and I enjoy every second. I am self-employed as an Amazon seller and I am living my dream to travel around the world since this year. I am very open and I love it to get in touch with new people. Therefore, I would like to offer my skills and want to be a part of your family. I am very athletic and disciplined. I read a lot and I am very inquisitive. My sense of humor is very pronounced and you can always get me for a joke. I am also happy to meet you:)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques
    Travail associatif
    Éco-projets
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    In my youth I worked a lot on farms. Most of the time on dairy farms. I learned how to drive a tractor... but that was a few years ago. I love animals and kids.
    Two years later I worked in some hotels and restaurants. I know how to run a household and I love to cook. Im not that experienced with cooking but it makes fun.
    If you want I can also go shopping or pick up the kids. I have a driving license, so thats not a problem.
    I'm speaking german and english.

    I'm a fast learner and I'm always willing to learn new things and skills.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    I do a lot of sport. I love Calisthenics (training with your own body weight). I like to push my limits and try new things. I love to cook and I want to enhance my cooking skills. Traveling, adventures and getting in touch with new people are my favorite activities.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.