Juergen

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Voir ma vidéo de profil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hola!
    my name is Jürgen and I am from the Black Forest Germany. I studied electrical engineering (not to mix up with electrician) and have been working for 11 years within this field. Almost every year I spent all my holiday at once to travel the world. In 2020 I took a whole year off and realized what I already told everybody since years:
    Go to France and Spain to learn the most beautiful languages on earth fluently! The first half of the year I've stayed on a goatfarm in France (Belle-Ile-en-mer) and learned a ton of things... the second half I travelled Spain from north (Pyrenees) to south (Tropical Coast).
    It was a great trip and I am glad, that workaway gave me this possibility. Since then I am a great fan of this community and I can't wait for my next trip getting involved in some project.
    So I would say, I am a well experienced Workaway veteran :-)
    Guitar, football, tabletennis, fishing, hiking, reading, sunsets and freediving are some of my hobbies. And for sure I like to be outside in nature

    Hope to see you soon :-)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Eleven years I have been working as engineer, so I am familiar with computers and technical equipment in general... electromagnetic wave propagation, but who cares :)
    In 2020 5 months of the year I've been working on a goatfarm in France, so I am also familiar with a lot of manual work.
    Here are some examples, what i already did:
    *painting work
    *laying floor
    *restore roof truss
    *timber work
    *repaired motorbikes
    *restaurated bathroom
    *feeded all animals
    *brushcutter works
    *milking goats (with machine)
    *made goatcheese
    *constructed a Jacuzzi
    *...
    the second half of the year 2020 I worked in Spain:
    *built walls and floor in order to construct a holiday flat
    *helped to equip a campervan with electric things like audio system, central locking system, rear camera
    *restauration works and fertilization around an eco-house
    I am good in mathematics, physics, guitar playing, tabletennis and particularly very willing to work on every fields. Motivation is the key!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    43

  • Autres infos...

    people, music, education, nature, sports...that describes most of it

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback