Juan

Origine: Italie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    26.08.2020 - 10.08.2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Colombian/Italian Traveler. Volunteer around Latin America, African Countries and India on very different activities. I am a dreamer... Before my eyes, the world is a place full of magic and beauty, waiting for us to discover it. I'm pragmatic and intuitive, idealistic and Spiritual, I see the world through arts, music, actions and the multiple ways of expressing emotions. I have a dream to have a own projects of different nature with social impact; Learning is the key. Empathy is my main characteristic to build strong relations and help others in a meaningful way. Social skills, adventurer, music, dance, learnings and most importantly good vibrations and positive energy.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm a Commercial and Intellectual Property Lawyer. I love to cook and serve others; I have basic building and gardening experience, but I'm also a very fast learner as my main driver and motivation is curiosity. I am an sports enthusiast, dancer and musician in my spare time. During my time in Africa and India I worked with kids (orphanages and Families), I played in a couple bands, wrote touristic papers, managed the bar of a hostel in Tanzania and taught salsa dancing lessons in another hostel, Also worked with horses in South Africa and dogs in India, where I also worked as a Lumberjack in the Himalayas.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Portugais: Courant
    Italien: Intermédiaire
    Swahili (Kiswahili): Débutant

  • Âge

    31

  • Autres infos...

    Only good energies. I might not know a lot of things, but I'm sure once I start learning I'll put all my passion to complete any task and generate the best atmosphere. Thanks for taking your time reading.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback