Joy

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Spain
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello there,
    I'm a 24 years old linguistics student living in Leipzig, a beautiful city in the east of Germany. From time to time I come here to escape from every day life, to learn new things about life, other people and myself and also of course to get a chance to travel in the best way possible. I'm in the middle of my studies and sometimes I feel like I'm just losing the focus. Especially now in this time I realize like never before how much I miss the feeling of just being in a yet foreign country and see what paths other people have taken, see and feel creativity, get inspired and simply be in other beautiful places. I was born in Berlin but grew up in an old renovated mill with my parents and friends of them. Because of that I've really learned to appreciate community. We had dogs, sheep and cats and also a guesthouse where we hosted guests who mainly came to enjoy the nature and the surrounding hiking options. (Check out the Saxon Switzerland!)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Sports nautiques
    Fitness
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Langues
    Architecture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Végétarien ou végan
    LGBT+
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have some workaway experices (I got good reviews, don't know why they don't show up here anymore haha :O) I volunteered in an agriculture project in New Zealand, in a dog shelter in Spain and in a hostel in England and loved all 3 of them! I like to help everywhere I can and I'm always open to learn new stuff as well.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Catalan: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback