Joshua

Origine: Australie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Bosnie-Herzégovine, Croatie, Estonie, Finlande, France, Géorgie, Islande, Jordanie, Lettonie, Maroc, Monténégro, Norvège, Roumanie, Royaume-Uni, Serbie, Égypte

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.05.2019 - 31.07.2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi there, I'm Josh! I'm a 21 year old Australian who believes in making the most out of life. For me, life is all about making memories and experiencing new things. Throughout my journey so far I have been lucky enough to travel to many different places, with a Teaching experience in China being the personal highlight. I have recently finished my degree at University and I now want to take the time to see and explore the world as best I can. I am an avid lover of nature, and in my spare time at home I try and hike as much as I can. I'm also a big lover of sports, with Football (Soccer) being my favourite. I am interested in any type of volunteer experience and I love working with and meeting new people. I also love the idea of self sustainability and using what is around us to survive and thrive. If you wish to know more about me then please don't hesitate to contact me :)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I consider myself a people person and possess excellent communication skills. I'm a hard-working guy who's up for a challenge of any sorts, and I would complete whatever task assigned to me to the best of the ability. I think my biggest skill is the ability to learn quickly and adapt to the situation around me and think practically to solve problems. I have experience teaching English to non-english speakers, and I have a small grasp on gardening and how to grow things. I also like to keep healthy and in shape, so lifting and other manual labour is not a problem. I have also gained plenty of experience on my Workaways so far. The tasks I have completed include painting, demolition, looking after animals, driving a tractor, weeding and planting. I also have an understanding of the basics of permaculture

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    French: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    22

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback