JOSE IGNACIO

Origine: Espagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Bosnie-Herzégovine, Croatie, Espagne, Grèce, Italie, Monténégro, Royaume-Uni, Turquie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    26.02.2020 - 12.04.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Jose and I come from Spain.
    I'm 43 years old and I've been a high school teacher for a long time (although my great passion is music...). At this moment in my life I need a change and I have requested a sabbatical year to meet other realities, interesting people and do collaborative activities with other people ... activities linked to nature and to helping other people and animals (I love the animals).
    I'm a hardworking person (and I'm used to working in a team), friendly and with a sense of humor ... besides, I like people!
    Greetings to all!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Before being a teacher, I have worked in the kitchen, as a waiter, in a sports shop, as a pollster, food delivery...(althought my truepassion is music).
    I consider myself a skilled and hardworking person. I like cleaning, repair, painting ... I would love to work on tasks related to agriculture or animals but, of course, I will gladly collaborate in whatever is necessary at all times.
    Recently, I have been working in two differents projects as a volunteer (with other web) in Israel and Sicily!
    Saludos!!

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Âge

    43

  • Nationalité

    Española

  • Autres infos...

    I hope that we meet soon!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Photos

Feedback