Jonas

  • Suisse
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello everyone! My name is Jonas, I am a 24 year old guy from Switzerland. As much as I love my hometown Basel, I also love to see the world. I just finished my bachelor degree at university and I do a gap year now with working and traveling. I studied Scandinavian studies and thus I am very much interested in visiting the Nordic countries. I have learned Swedish for four years and would like to work and live in Sweden for some months to improve my Swedish and to experience the Swedish way of life.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Sports d’hiver
    Cyclisme
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Livres
    Musique
    Photographie
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
    Histoire
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    In 2016, I went to Canada for four months. During the first two months I worked on a dairy farm. I helped with caring for cows, calves and nine little puppies, machinery maintenance, garden work and other things that need to be done on a farm. The family also had three children aged 1-5 and I also looked after them sometimes. After my stay at the farm I voluntered in a Thrift Store. There I helped with furniture delivering and in the receiving area where the donated goods arrived. During this time I stayed at a young family with three children. I also helped them with babysitting and gardening work.
    During my studies I worked as a bike messenger, storeman, section leader of a NGO. Now I just finished my civil service (alternative to the military in Switzerland) in the Historic Museum.
    In my free time, I have voluntered for different organisations. I like to be around children, that's why I was a scout leader for 9 nine years and I am still a trainer for the junior team of my floorball team.
    Shortly I am open for both work I already know and new experiences. Working outside in nature is something I have done already and would love to do again.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Swedish: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'd love to improve my Swedish and I can teach you German and Swiss German if you are interested.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    25

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Feedback