Jonas

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Top Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    I like getting in touch with people from different cultures.
    To be abroad is an exciting experience to expand my horizon.
    I am a friendly,open minded and sociable student.

    Coming from a big,worm and lovely family , I know how wonderfull this model can be.
    I have two older sisters (Mariella & Johanna),whom I am helping regularly, with their lovely children (Anika 3 / Tom 15mths).
    My parents are running a hotel with event location for weddings.(Seebühne Vestenbergsgreuth.de) Besides my studies, I am fully involved in this business at the weekends. I just finished a 3 year hospitality training with certification. Reception, waiter services as well as bar keeping.
    Cooking is a big hobby of mine. (Particularly vegetarian or even vegan)
    Skiing,jogging and having a Walk are my body-mind based hobbies.

    I am planning on studying music composition by the end of this year.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Enseignement
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    My skills according to your needs are: Housholding, gardening, childcareing,music teaching,cooking,mason assistent.Nevertheless I am open for all kind of work wich is explained to me. Last Summer I also made experiences in gardening, as I worked in a perennial gardening company.Being involved in building up the 2 guest houses of my parents hotel, I know about that.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I like to use English

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    I am happy to meet other travelers. I would like to see the country and meet new people.I love Music jamming, haveing good conversations and exchangeing ideas and diverse mindsets.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback