Joaquin

Origine: Chili

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Espagne, France, Irlande, Italie, Pays-Bas, Royaume-Uni, Slovénie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    06.10.2018 - 26.12.2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    122

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mon statut

    en voyage


    Currently at Spain

  • Description

    The human being, for centuries has been stuck in seeing only external causes, slaves of our five senses and unable to understand our own emotions, we have created an illusion around us. Unable to stand in front of the mirror and understand all that suffering within us has been the great cause of what we project to the outside world. But things are changing...

    Hello I am Joaquín a young Chilean who decided to leave his country more than two years ago, bored with monotony and material life, I embarked on a journey that has not ended yet (Starting in Spain, Ireland, Scotland, England, Holland, Germany, France) . Together with my guitar, I have had a journey of self-discovery that has been very transcendental for me. Aligning myself more and more with my artistic part and creative capacity that the universe has given me. I am a lover of art and music, the Spanish guitar is my greatest passion (I practice every day) and I am currently recording my first album, which I consider to be a very important goal in my life.
    I practice my sadhana daily, in the morning and at night (so I always need a secluded space to be alone). Kriya yoga is the indispensable food with which I feed my soul daily.
    I am a fairly calm and respectful person who loves to make friends along the way.

    I do not want to extend this description, but if you have any questions about me, you are free to ask me...

    Om Namaha Shivaya !

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have several skills to share, including electricity, especially in domestic installations, painting, some carpentry, I have practice with cement and ceramics. I also like cooking a lot and I think I do it quite well. I have a good touch with small children, I like to play and share with them. Some gardening

  • Langues parlées

    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    29

  • Nationalité

    chilean

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I'm vegetarian

Photos

Feedback