Jérôme & Gwenaëlle

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Les activités qui nous intéressent :

    DIY, household maintenance, gardening, craftsmanship and everything that uses our hands

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Costa Rica - du Jun 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    We are a 52 years old French couple with 3 grown children. We launched the project in September 2020 to change our life, travel during one year to work with our hands, learn new skills, meet and discover new and inspiring people, speak languages and probably come back to France to build our new home-sweet-home.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Architecture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Blogs
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Histoire

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Jérôme knows how to do a lot of things with a computer and can learn how to use it. He likes writing, DIY - without being an expert - and selling, learning to sell. He is enthusiastic by nature, motivated to learn, share, discuss, do things together.
    Gwenn was a dietetician. She likes to take care of people. She listens, she cooks. She loves gardening and uses computer and internet tools without difficulty. She knows many tools and techniques to calm emotions.
    We both practice yoga daily.
    We have no special expertise but we had 3 kids, our own businesses, our household and several associations.
    We speak English without any difficulties even if we would like to improve our ability to speak fluently.
    We start to learn Spanish since we begin to be workawayer in September 2021 and we hope to be able to speak a day-to-day conversation before April.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We have been practising English for a long time but have never worked in English on a daily basis. We would like to become more comfortable in our ability to express ourselves so that we feel freer to talk with native English speakers.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    52 & 53

  • Autres infos...

    Gwenn loves sailing, the sea and water.
    Jérôme likes tennis, padel, and racket games.
    Gwenn is learning piano, Jérôme the guitar.
    We love to sing. Jérôme is a fan of Queen!
    Both of us have invested in local consumption, recycling and collective composting projects.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      mushrooms!

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Gwenn has an allergy to the mushrooms

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback