Jesse

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Facebook verified

Amis (11)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I enjoy exploring new places. I love to meet other travelers my age. Feel free to reach out!

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Spain - du Mai 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello! My name is Jesse. I am 19 years old and currently living in Omaha, Nebraska. At the moment, I am studying Business Administration (Marketing) at the University of Nebraska. I am open minded and curious about different cultures around the world. I love to experience the outdoors in activities such as hiking, swimming, soccer, and disc golf. I am excited to travel because I get to meet new people and learn about their life experiences (and I love to try new foods! :) ).

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Livres
    Musique
    Blogs
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am physically fit and quick on my feet. I am a caring and responsible individual with experience in babysitting. I have more than four years of working in the restaurant industry. Where I have worked as a cook and currently as a server. This has given me skills in communicating with people and I am no stranger in the kitchen. Working in the restaurant has taught me the importance of cleaning up after oneself. I am always looking for ways to help in any way possible and working in the areas I need to improve at. In addition, I have experience tutoring in English and I enjoying helping others with their homework. My love for people makes helping people enjoyable to me.

    I am currently taking online classes which have taught me strong time management skills. I have experience working outside in gardens and I am glad to help out. I love to spend time talking with others. I am fluent in English and I have advanced skills in Spanish. Also, I have a valid driver license with a clean record.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am a native English speaker with experience in tutoring people in English. I can hold conversations in Spanish but I am not able to write. I am always looking for ways to continue learning and practicing my Spanish.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    I have a big passion for playing disc golf and soccer. I enjoy spending time outside hiking, biking, swimming, and exploring cities. I spend a lot of my free time either outside or reading books. I am excellent at keeping myself occupied and busy. I also play Chess, Catan, and any other board game someone is willing to teach me! I enjoy trying new foods and having meals with people.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback