Clément

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (5)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I like to discover new things, to do crafts, to help people, to learn new skills or to teach.
    I am sociable and I like to get to know people and learn from them.

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Germany - du Jan 2022 au Fév 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello, my name is Clément and I am eager to meet new people, learn and master new skills that you don't get taught in school and help with cool projects.
    I'm a French student in an engineering school in last year.
    I'm a hard worker, open-minded and versatile person. I do not smoke and I have my driving license.
    I like food and cooking, I will be happy to make you discover some great french food. I love doing sports, I did a lot of sports (Football, Rugby, Basketball, running, cycling, skiing...) before covid-19.
    I will be happy to help you in all kind of tasks, I'm a fast learner and I'm sure I will be very helpful. I hope you will show me your culture and help me to learn new things like skills and languages !

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Entretien général
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    As for my qualities, I'm open-minded, sociable, a quick learner, I'm a hard-worker and versatile.
    I have worked a lot in the fields in a small family company and I helped them to do all kind of tasks whether it is cleaning, cooking, manual work, DIY.
    I like to play sports and push myself during training. I love taking care of animals and I love all animals.
    For the travel part, I travelled in 6 different countries : England, Ireland, Greece, Portugal, Tunisia and Norway.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I can speak English but I would like to improve a little bit my pronunciation. I also started to learn German and I would like to be better.I also would love to help you to learn some french if you want.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    I also like to watch series and anime. I am interested in investment.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback