Jorge

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.10.2018 - 31.01.2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    397

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Mon statut

    à la maison


    Recently moved to Torre del Mar, Málaga. Looking forward to meeting new people. I'm working on permaculture and in my free time I like to hike, cycling, yoga, food!, and bla bla bla :)

  • Description

    My name is Jorge García, I am 35 and come from Valladolid, Spain though I lived in Hamburg, Germany for several years. In 2016 I decided to quit my office job and started travelling to learn new things about the world and about myself and open my mind. Travelling I learned about permaculture and now it became my job. I'm not currently travel but living near Málaga, Spain.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am engineer by eduaction and I have worked proffessionally as quality engineer for Airbus and as waiter in a restaurant. I have also recently become a certificated Hata Yoga teacher. Additionally I have a lot of workaway experience, mainly in farms and construction, but also in hostels. Though I am not an expert at any of these fields I am used to do all basic gardening activities and also to use gardening or power tools. I enjoy working with my hands, being outside or taking care of animals. I can speak Spanish, English and German.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Looking for a language exchange Spanish - German in near Torre del Mar, Malaga. I used to live in Germany but I'm loosing slowly my German skills :(

  • Âge

    35

  • Nationalité

    Spanish

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback