Kasia & Mariusz

  • Pologne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Les activités qui nous intéressent :

    We're always into outdoor activities - so anything related to nature is our thing! Kasia is also crazy about drums - so whenever you feel like jamming, she'd be there.

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Peru - du Fév 2022 au Mai 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello, aloha, hola, cześć!

    We're Kasia & Mariusz, and we live by one simple rule: live your best and let live others. We truly believe that meeting people around the world and looking at life through their eyes makes our lives worth living!

    We like to call ourselves life enthusiasts and open-minded optimists. We're talkative (well... Kasia a bit more than Mariusz ;-) ), but we will always respect your privacy. We love travels, mountain hiking & animals, and we feel the best when surrounded by Mother Nature.

    We're always happy to be on the road again, try out some new food, learn about different cultures and discover places. The way we experience the world is always as much respectful for the planet as possible. But our guilty pleasure is to make it always with chocolate in the back pocket :-)

    Currently, we came back from an Eurotrip in our brand-new-transformed van (VW Transporter) - which served us not only as a transport but also as a place to sleep and place to work. We both transformed it 100% ourselves, and we're totally proud of it!

    Well...
    It would be an honour to meet you and help you make the world a better place! Don't hesitate to contact us if you'd like to learn more.

    Best,
    Kasia & Mariusz

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Mariusz:
    DIY and building projects,
    Hospitality & Tourism,
    Gardening,
    General Maintenance,
    Help around the house,
    Cooking (Kasia claims I'm a master of pasta),
    Photography (& drone).

    What's more about Mariusz:
    I know how to fix things. And make them work again :-) I also have a valid driving license B-category, and I drive a lot.

    Kasia:
    Online marketing & Social Media (so I can help your place flourish ;-) ),
    Hospitality & Tourism,
    Gardening,
    DIY and building projects,
    Cooking,
    General Maintenance,
    Help around the house,
    Language practice (English, Polish).

    What's more about Kasia:
    I lived in multicultural society in Japan for 1,5 years as an English teacher, so I'm comfortable working within an international environment.

    We also both work as part-time travel guides, so helping you in the hospitality & tourism area would be a pleasure.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant
    Japonais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    About Kasia: I lived in multicultural society in Japan for 1,5 years as an English & Polish teacher (both kids & adults), so I'm comfortable working within an international environment. If there is a need, it would be a pleasure to help you or your family with the language practice! I'd also love to learn each language of the country we visit. Even if it's just a tiny bit, just to be able to make groceries or order food by myself. In my view, it's a gesture of respect for the local community.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    30 & 35

  • Autres infos...

    Can't wait to meet you on the road!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      We're not really into meat. We try to avoid it in our diet, but we're not picky about it.

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback