Jasna

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Chili, Espagne, Pérou

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    09.12.2017 - 31.12.2021

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Originally a field archaeologist from Slovenia, I've spent the last 3 year living in the English countryside working with children and learning about ancient skills and technologies. Now it's time to move on and explore the hidden wonders of this beautiful planet, away from the craziness of the man-made world and closer to Nature.

    I love nature and I really enjoy working with plants and animals - I know how much a person can learn and gain from working with them. I am hoping to deepen my knowledge about different plants, especially about the aspect of their medicinal properties.

    I enjoy learning new things and I'm always happy to share my own knowledge with others. I am reliable, hard working and enthusiastic, especially when I can do the things I love.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide avec les animaux

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    gardening, working with animals, photography, some traditional skills (like wool spinning, weaving, building hurdles, thatching... though still working on most of them - there's always room for improvement and learning more :)

  • Langues parlées

    Slovenian, English, just starting to learn Spanish

  • Âge

    31

  • Nationalité

    Slovene

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback