Jasmin

  • Suisse
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    France
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi, my name is Jasmin and I'm from Bern, Switzerland. On the 20th September I start my studies to become a midwife. Until then I want to use the time to travel as much as possible :)
    I chose workaway, because I like to meet new people, but also because I love to learn new things. Especially I am very interested in self sufficenty, gardening and alternative ways of life.
    I am very empathic and open minded and I care a lot about humans and their stories. I'm a rather quiet person, who can also handle herself alone. However I love to be around others and I am always up for a good conversation. I am a practical person who likes to lend a helping hand. I don't mind getting my hands dirty at work and I am very uncomplicated.

    In my leisure time I love to be outdoor. A few years ago I startet a little garden on my own, where I grow vegetables and herbs. I am in the kitchen every day, cooking and baking different dishes. I not only enjoy cooking, but also love to eat with friends and family. Also I am a great book lover.

    I'm looking for a host in France, as I would like to improve my french.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Since I grew up in an old farmhouse with a big garden, I was always forced to help out.
    I have some knowledge about gardening, cleaning, painting, sewing and DIY. I also have many cooking skills. If you explain it to me, I can help you with nearly everything around the house :)

    I completed a practical apprenticeship in the commercial field and since then I worked in a little hotel, in hospitals in the maternity department and other places.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      horsehair

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian, if possible

Amis

Photos

Feedback