Jason
& Joseph

  • Australie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (5)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified
ID verified
Email verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi, we're Jason and Joseph, a couple from Australia.

    We're currently road-tripping around Europe in our car. We left Australia in June to take on new adventures in Europe, to experience the many and varied local cultures and seek new outdoor experiences (skiing / hiking / exploring beaches).

    We've been travelling around Europe since June 2023, enjoying a mix of travel and workaway. We're dipping our toes in a few languages as we go to get the most out of our experience, but we are not yet fluent.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Dev. durable
    Animaux de compagnie
    Activités en plein air
    Nature
    Montagne
    Langues
    LGBT+
    Randonnée
    Fitness
    Culture
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Camping
    Plage
    Sports d'aventure
    Animaux
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Japonais: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We speak native English, Joseph speaks Japanese and Spanish and Jason speaks beginner German.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Langues
    Accueil / tourisme

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Entretien général

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    While we both come from corporate backgrounds, Jason's experience in civil engineering and construction project management has given him a practical mindset and problem-solving skills that can be applied to many different situations. He has lived in Stuttgart, Germany and London, UK.

    Joseph's work history has been in banking in people-focused roles and has seen him work with customers and colleagues from many different backgrounds to resolve issues and create amazing client experiences. He has lived in Tokyo, Japan.

    Both have manual driving licenses, both can help with household DIY and painting (and have done both with workaway and privately), both can cook well and have cooked for previous hosts. We are both active people who like to be outdoors and generally keep quite busy. We practice some yoga and bodyweight workouts. We are not spiritual people.

  • Âge

    33 & 30

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Jason is allergic to dairy and whole egg, however can be quite adaptable.

Feedback


Photos

Amis

Feedback