Jan

  • République Tchèque
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi there!
    my name is Jan and I am a man from the Czech Republic who wants to experience some adventure and get out from the comfort zone. I am 24 years old and have been working in the company as a warehouseman for over 4 years. I grew up in a small village, so I can do all the common work about working in the garden, around the house but also taking care of cattle. I like to travel and meet new places and people, but now I said to myself that I want to experience something bigger and for a long time.

    I am an open-minded, happy, teachable and uncomplicated person. If you need help with promotion of your area I can make a short video for you to advertisement. I have a small recording equipment. I also love to learn new things and I learn very quickly. One of my passions, besides traveling, is doing meditation, breathing exercises and I really want to learn to surf. I will start my journey in Costa Rica and will see where this journey takes me.

    I am very adventurous and like to take every opportunity headed my way. A few months ago I traveled from Portugal to Spain (300 km on foot) and I also traveled by train around Europe. I love it!!! I am very responsible and willing, so I can help with any and all organizational needs, or just cleaning around the house! I like to keep tidy and will definitely help you keep a clean space.

    I eat a mainly ordinary diet with little meat but I'm not picky and will eat whatever. I just try to be as eco-friendly as I possibly can. I always try to have a positive outlook on life and take advantage of all the small things life has to offer. I love to have fun, but also love to just talk and connect and learn about different people and cultures in a quiet environment.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Projets artistiques
    Entretien général
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm very knowledgable and passionate about holistic health, meditation, breathing exercises, diet culture, body-care and spirituality. I like to listen to podcasts and gain new knowledge, regarding economics, health, traveling and crafts. I am also very organized and responsible.
    I love to create and use my imagination and explore. Lately I've been making short videos with my drone (DJI mavic air 2) and phone, but I'm still a beginner in this regard.
    In the past I worked for 2 years as a toolmaker and 4 years as a storekeeper so I can do work of all kinds :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Czech: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Slovak: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    25

  • Autres infos...

    I just can't wait to meet other people who want more out of life, love to say ´yes` to opportunities, and aren't scared of adventure!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      NO

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Eating almost everything and adaptable to any diet

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback