Ivan

  • Argentine
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Copenhagen, Denmark
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey!!! :)

    I'm a 24 year old Argentinean. I will start travelling on June and I would love to find a place where I can have the opportunity to met new people and maybe new cultures. I consider myself an adventurous person who loves nature, animals and everything outdoors. Since I live in a big city right now, I try to spend my free time outdoors surrounded by nature.
    When I was 22 years old I had the opportunity to do a cultural exchange in Copenhagen, Denmark and I ended up falling in love with the city and the Nordic and European culture.

    I am a really organised and proactive person. I always try to deliver good energy. Being in a state of continuous learning is something I value very much. I believe that getting out of your comfort zone is always healthy for the body and mind, that's why I am delighted to have this kind of experience.

    I am looking to learn and get more into the world of gardening and craftsmanship. I Have spent 2 years of my life working in a non-formal education club with 10-12 year olds. I loved this experience and it is something I am very good at. Also, I love cooking and I would really like to help in this area, it would be a dream cooking with self-grown vegetables!

    Two small details! Besides being Argentinean, I am also Polish. Because of this I am an EU citizen. Also I am an economist and in the afternoons I work in a technology start up. This approximately demands my time 5 hours per day. Nevertheless, the hours of my day are really flexible!



    Ivan

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Art et design
    Musique
    Technologie
    Astronomie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Soin des plantes
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Hebrew: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I can teach either spanish or english!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
    Langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - Love nature and all tasks related to it (Craftmanship, Gardening)
    - Good Cooking skills - Mostly Vegetarian.
    - Love animals and children. I have been working with children for 2 years now.
    - Stared painting a few months ago and it brings peace to me.

  • Âge

    25

  • Autres infos...

    Love to run!
    Love to eat!
    Love to play!
    Love to live!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback