Ivan & Juliana

  • Argentine
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Voir ma vidéo de profil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi!, I used to work all day in an office, side by side with engineers, studying electro/mechanical engeneering. but I realize that something else was missing in my life. So I start traveling with my nowadays wife, with a program called Working Holiday. we start in Denmark in 2019 and successfully in Norway this 2020/2021. We have lot of energy and want to continue traveling, full of projects for the future, in our country and out. We are really open-minded and with an incredible hunger of learn and discover.
    Since March 2021, we arrive to Italy, Torino, living with a family in a workaway experience with kids. And in the meantime, I became an Italian citizen.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Vidéographie
    Photographie
    Blogs
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    we both have the capacity of adapting to the necessities of the moment, in the countries we have traveled to, we could work achieving goals in different areas like cleaning, cleaning construction, area that we really develop from the Nordics countries. Farms, picking, and packing, babysitting, even being leader of teamwork.
    Juliana is a Psychopedagoge and has experience working with children, early stimulation and development.
    I have experience in many areas like hotel and tourism, and in industry and handwork as engineer student, also like a hobby that now I am developing as Photographer.
    Both of us are Baristas and Bartenders but with not much experience.
    We both come from countryside families and grew up in. Good skilled in this area, and we love it.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We are able to share our language and learn new onces.We actually interested in learning, always when we travel to one place, we try to learn at least some new words.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    29 & 31

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback