Hannah

  • Irlande
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Currently travelling through Europe - next stop Greece!

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Hannah, I am 28 years old, Irish and I am currently travelling Europe. I used to be a lawyer and quit my job last year to be on this adventure. I am friendly, sociable and enjoy both the outdoors and time by myself.

    Some background is that I come from a family of six and grew up in a healthy and environmentally friendly home. One of my favourite things is to share meals with others. My workaway experience is the following:

    - vineyard (tieing vines, creating new trunks through burial, weeding).
    - gardening (planting with biodynamic principles, creating new beds, fencing, weeding, proficient in most tools).
    - horses (2 years riding experience, mucking out, grooming and day to day care).
    - childcare (play, cooking meals).
    - construction (cement mixing, general assistance).

    In my personal time I like to read and practice yoga when I can.

    Looking forward to meeting you!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Bricolage et projets de construction

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a keen cook and come from a home that grows its own vegetables, ferments, forages and bakes.

    I was a lawyer in a past life so have all the usual skills that come with that and have worked in bars, cafe and restaurants as a student.

    I have beginner level French and would love to get better at the piano. I am good with children and babysat as a teen!

    I am happy to try most DIY jobs and also have some experience with horses.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would like to get better at French. I spoke intermediate level in high school but now I would say my level is beginner.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    28

  • Autres infos...

    I am an active person who loves the outdoors and generally having a full day. I have always worked since the age of 16 and would be a helpful person in your home. During downtime, I like to read, watch and discuss movies and cook. I am social however respectful of privacy.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback