Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...


    Bahamas, Canada, Inde, Irlande, Islande, Laos, Maldives, Norvège, Nouvelle-Zélande, Portugal ... more

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    11.07.2018 - 16.01.2019

  • Badges

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    I am a cheerful person, experienced in training and working with people with special needs. I am happy to be in the nature, I love to be around people and animals, and also enjoy to be and to work on my own.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Travail associatif
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    i have been a teacher for special education for 15 years, especially trained for mentally challenged children and young adults. I love to be together with all different kinds of people.
    also i have been working as a street worker, doing programs with autistic people and have been helping on different farms. My friend has a friendly family-farm-hotel. Whenever possible i help her to make the place cosy and the guests happy. She has many different farm animals that i also like to care for when needed.
    I am used to work in a team. Every year i set up a little music festival with some friends. That is always one highlight of my year.
    Raised on a farm, beeing around animals and getting dirty is natural for me. During my travels or while beeing on festivals here i have been cooking vegan and vegetarian food for many people. Yummie 😊
    i am an early bird, like to watch animals, go for long hikes and sleep outside.
    For i am a yoga teacher i also like to find quite spots for meditation- and always like to teach yoga :-)
    At home and during my travels i like to take pictures and show them to church groups or at schools.
    In the winter, when there is time, i love to sit by the fire and read or sew with my sewingmachine. Baking and cooking vegetarian or vegan is also something i like.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

  • Âge


  • Nationalité


  • Autres infos...

    Getting into an exchange with people that have special ideas for special kids- and youth- would be a treat for me.
    Maybe there is even a project with yoga for special children or youth...
    i like the countryside and i love to be close to lakes or the sea. Swimming and meditating by the water is a special treat for me.
    Besides working with people and animals i would like to help with other jobs where i can improve my handworking skills. i love to learn about living in the nature and also really like to care for guests and animals, milk cows and Goats. In my free time i love to cook, bake, to swim, take pictures, hike, bike - and sit on beautiful spots, meditate and Write.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial