Helene

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (4)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    climbing, hiking, swimming, skiing, dogs sledging, horse riding, yoga, running - outdoor sports or things

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Mongolia - du Mar 2022 au Mai 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I am very motivated by discovering new cultures and farm work. I really want to meet people in the different countries i visit and not stay a distant tourist. I also really want to learn all i can, espescially life styles and how work.

    I love arts and sports. I do Yoga and love to run, swim and bike. I also like horses although i only have little experience with them and treking - seing beautiful sceneries, being in the nature, away from too much civilisation.

    Travelling, meeting people and being active basically make me happy, i also like to learn local languages or at least try to !

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Livres
    Photographie
    Culture
    Événements/vie sociale
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a student in Perfumery. I have just validated my bachelor in the area and am therefore taking a gap year before starting my master. Basically i learned to smell, recognize the different raw materials which are used to make perfumes. I also learned and will learn to mix those materials in order to create perfumes.

    I am mostly interested in natural raw materials and oils and their properties - how to heal with essential oils and vegetal oils and have done internships in cosmetic companies doing those jobs. So to recap all those infos i love to make soaps, creams, perfumes, balms to heal and take care of the skin and wildlier the body.

    I also really like to draw.
    I like to play and teach children - and have quiet a lot of experience in the area (babysitting, tutoring, (scouts), being the eldest of the family...
    Finally taking care of animals is something i live doing alothough i only have experience in milking and taking care of goats.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Thai: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I can teach french and english. If someone wants to teach me German or Spanish or their own langage, I'd be glad to try and learn it

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    22

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Photos concours

Feedback