Gwen

Origine: Canada

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Royaume-Uni

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    790

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hey guys !

    I'm Gwen. Lover of everything travel. There's nothing I enjoy more than being in a new place and learning about new cultures, language, food, and people.

    I'm an artist, language enthusiast, people person, mountain hiker, music lover, and eater of many desserts. And I'd love to meet you!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am completely fluent in both English and French (I lived in France multiple times), and am well on my way to fluency in Spanish
    I am super energetic and enthusiastic, and make interpersonal connections easily. I can clean and cook (pretty well -- still learning!). I am an artist, graphic designer, and photographer, and have experience managing social media accounts and creating content for multiple platforms.
    I teach English online to children aged 4-16, and I've got a ton of experience working with kids!
    I also love teaching in general, and languages exchanges!
    I'm a decent cook and I'm always eager to experiment in the kitchen and try new recipes.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

  • Âge

    27

  • Nationalité

    Canadian

  • Autres infos...

    Mega gym nerd -- I work out 6-7 days a week, focused on strength and HIIT exercises.
    I'm an artist, working mostly with digital illustration, currently taking a storyboarding course online!
    I love cooking, trying new food and recipes, and sharing meals!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I'm vegetarian, but totally fine to live with meat-eaters! I just won't eat the meat. ;)

Photos

Feedback