Wing

  • Hong Kong
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer
Photographer

Voir ma vidéo de profil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Sweden - du Sep 2022 au Sep 2023
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello, I’m a 22 years-old girl from Hong Kong🇭🇰 who started solo travelling from Dec 2022 and still on my way to explore the world.

    **I am fully vaccinated against Covid-19💉**

    I’m a sport lover.I like challenging myself and trying new things. My favourite sport is trampoline and scuba diving. I also love hiking, camping, swimming, climbing, etc. 🏊🏼‍♀️🏄🏽‍♀️🧗🏼‍♀️🤸🏽‍♀️🤿🏔 🏕I would like to learn skiing and surfing in future.

    Photographing is also my interest. I enjoy nature environment and love to capture the unforgettable moments. I feel like sometimes the photos are expressing my feelings. 📸🎞🌅🌌 Recently, I created a YouTube channel and self-learning on video-making. https://youtu.be/8uHvUt8cGS4


    I always think there is no excuse if you really really love something. So, do what I love and love what I do. Life is too short, don’t waste it. That’s why I started to solo travel.

    I also love meeting new people and learning new cultures. To know the different side of a country, nothing better than being a workawayer.

    You may check out my instagram acc @gm_1209 & @_.gumgug._ to know more about me.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Menuiserie
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Vidéographie
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Chinois (mandarin): Courant
    Chinese (Cantonese): Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I really like to learn other language but I am not very good at learning new language. I will try my best. Of course I can teach you Chinese.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques
    Travail associatif
    Enseignement
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I’m a lifeguard and I have First-aid certification(in HK).
    I have been a part time coach of swimming and trampoline before. Therefore, I have experience in teaching children.
    I also have worked in hand shake beverages shop, croissants shop and pancakes shop as part-time assistant. So I’ve got some experience on catering services.

    I know some basic woodwork, DIY skills, painting which was learn from drama backstage.

    my workaway experience:
    Babysitting and household cleaning in Iceland (3 months)
    Elderly caring and daily household tasks in Scotland (5 weeks)
    Helping in a renovating project in Scotland (2 weeks)
    Cleaning, preparing food, gardening in guesthouse in Turkey (3 weeks)
    Helping household chores and fishing in Turkey (2 weeks)
    Preparing breakfast and cleaning room of hostel in Norway (3 weeks)

  • Âge

    22

  • Autres infos...

    I love kids and animals.👶🏾👧🏼🧒🏻🐶🐱
    I like beach and ocean 🏖🌊
    I shoot film and I have a drone. 📷🎞

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Photos concours

Feedback