Paula

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Brésil

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    28.12.2019 - 10.05.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I am keen to be in a natural environment and work alongside people doing something positive together. I love to surf, ski run, cycle. I also like cooking and want to live a healthy yet fun lifestyle.
    I have travelled the world yet there is still so much to see. I do like learning new languages and am improving my Spanish, French and Italian.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am able to work well in the outdoor environment. I can quickly prepare healthy meals and take pride in making meal times an enjoyable social event. I can organise events well and am able to speak to people from all walks of life.

  • Langues parlées

    Spanish: Courant
    French: Courant
    Italian: Courant

  • Âge

    42

  • Autres infos...

    I am interested in most outdoor and adventurous sports such as hiking, cycling, surfing, rock climbing and skiing.
    I love painting and dancing.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback