Graham & Aidan

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Graham and I'm 19 years old. I'm from Minneapolis, Minnesota but last year (pre-Covid) I lived in Florianópolis, Brazil. I love meeting new people and making new friends. I also try to stay active and enjoy being outside in nature as much as possible. Finally, I can't wait to kick it off with my new hosts!

    Hello! I’m Aidan I’m 18 and I’m from Columbus, Ohio. I’m very adventurous and I love learning new things and meeting new people. I love being outdoors and exploring especially when I have my camera as photography is a passion of mine. I love to teach photography to others and I can show you how to edit photos using Lightroom too. I'm very interested in sustainability and preserving the natural beauty of our world. Looking forward to spending time with my new hosts!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Arts du spectacle
    Livres

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Enseignement

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm a hard worker and I've proved that at a lot of different jobs. I have worked at a grocery store, delivered groceries, a hardware store, a law firm (as an intern), a daycare, a snowboard school, a wastewater treatment facility, a landscape crew, and a plastic recycling company. I also do seasonal yard work in my neighborhood. I try to be a fast learner and prefer working outside.
    -Graham

    I’ve worked a variety of jobs from landscaping to guiding canoe trips and in food service. I’m a hard worker and I adapt well to new environments. I have experience working in my cousins apple orchard and organic garden in the mountains of North Carolina and I help out at my friends farm here in Ohio with horses, chickens, and ducks. I’m always eager to learn new skills and I’m very hands on and prefer working outside.
    -Aidan

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Portugais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I want to practice my skills with any Spanish or Portuguese speaker. We're able to barter with some English lessons!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20 & 19

  • Autres infos...

    We're outgoing, hardworking, and mellow people. Aidan and I met at a canoe tripping camp called Wabun in Ontario, Canada. We canoed and portaged 1,200 miles in the summer of 2018 and have been good friends since. Ask us about the forest fire!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Shellfish

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback