Anna-Theresa & Felix Mike

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    United States - du Oct 2021
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Are you searching for a down-to-earth, reliable & experienced couple with a weakness for animals, travelling and getting to know new cultures & people? Then come & go your way with us!
    We are Felix and Anna - a young couple from Germany.

    We got married one year ago and are currently on a trip around the world. We are open-minded, clean and very interested in many things around us. Respect, diligence and responsibility are three of our main features.

    We are so grateful to have the possibility to travel right now and are really enjoying it. Nevertheless we would love to give something back. Therefore we would be super excited to use our skills to do something positive.

    Back in Germany we have been able to gain some years of experience in our jobs. So we have got skills in a lot of tasks & would love to apply them.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Aider dans une ferme

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Pratique des langues
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We both are skilled workers and have 6+ years of experience in our former jobs:
    • Felix -> mechanic for construction machines (10 years)
    • Anna -> Bachelor of Arts in Tourism Management, Sales Manager for a tour operator (6 years)

    Other skills & experiences we would love to show you:
    craftsmanship • friendly and talented in contact with people and animals • native speakers in German • language skills in English + some words in Spanish • creative in writing & cooking • able to work with Excel and other Microsoft programs

    Anna has experiences in working in the hospitality (e. g. housekeeping, reception, reservation), in customer service, in working for a supermarket and in the food industry

    Please feel free to ask about details. :-)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We would like to improve our skills in speaking Spanish - also we would like to apply our English skills. We would be able to teach someone in speaking German.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    29 & 27

  • Autres infos...

    We have a lot of interests, but focus on the following:
    Felix loves mechanical stuff like cars, machines and bikes. He feels confident with screws, tools & everything that relates to technic.
    Anna loves to be creative and is good in writing. In her former job she has also been responsible for texting for social media & the website of the company.

    We both like good music and are really in love with nature & animals.
    We are not the kind of party animals. UNO is the favorite item in our backpacks & we love to battle other tourists. :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback