Giulia

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amis (5)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I would love to help as much as possible daily activities, art project, volunteering projects or ecological projects. But I am also opened to other opportunities!

  • Description

    Hi! I am Giulia, a friendly and enthusiastic girl who loves travelling around the world and meeting new people.

    I took the Bachelor degree in management engineering at the Politecnico di Milano and currently I'm working on a research thesis to take also the master degree in April 2022.
    I am a really motivated and curios person; I love improving my knowledge, learning something new and enlarge my skills. I have really good skills in management and planning, I'm passionate about organizing travels and my daily plan really well.
    Spending time with children or other people to take care about make me feel really grateful and fulfilled.

    I love listening to music, playing the piano and singing.
    I am passionate about sport and fitness, I have been an athlete and a volleyball player in important teams. I have a really active and healthy lifestyle.
    I'm a good cook and one of my favourite hobbies is preparing meals for other people, even trying new recipes from other parts of the world.

    Before looking for a long-time job I want to experience something new and out of the ordinary. I would love to have the opportunity of working in a family and improve my spanish, bringing them my positive influence, my abilities and my good spirit.

    I hope to be the best person to join you!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Dessin et peinture
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique
    Vidéographie
    Blogs
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - I am currently working with socialmedia and I have good skills with photography and marketing
    - I lived alone for 5 years and I learned how to take care of the house in the best way possible.
    - I am a good cook; I use to cook a lot for other people, for my family and for my self.
    - I am currently holding physics and maths lessons to young people from high school to help them in improving their skills and doing homework.
    - I even worked in a children campus where I took care about their meals everyday, I organized activities to enjoy together and the management of the weekly plan.
    - I have been a volunteer in the Cost d'Ivoire where I helped the local communities in different actives such as planting trees, cleaning a hospital, taking care of children in an orphanage and many others.
    - I worked as a lifeguard: this improved my sense of responsibility and attention to others.


    I am always learning something new to keep my motivation active. I love facing new challenges and enlarge my knowledge.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I speak perfectly italian and english and I am able to teach both. I am also fluent in french and I just learned spanish. I would love to practice it more in order to become fluend in another language.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I have a healthy lifestyle. Without particular allergies but I usually prefere to prepare meals on my own to not disturb others with my requestes. But I can be flexible

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback