Simone

Origine: Italie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Autriche, Suisse

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi everybody!
    I'm an italian actor living in Rome. While I'm trying to make a career in the theater world, In the last three years I've been travelling quite a lot, especially with workaway, until the pandemic fell on everybody's head and force me to stay in Rome for a long period. But now I'm willing to start again and I've actually just come back from a two months trip in Spain!

    I feel my biggest trait is my work ethic. I’m used to work hard and I get things done. I'm pretty handy around the kitchen and people say I make a very special coffee!
    I also love working with kids. I've recently had many experiences with children, such as being part of a theater camp as a supervisor.
    But when children are not around, I love making jokes! I also used to do some stand-up comedy some time ago.

    I also practice Yoga and I'd love meeting people to share my practice with.

    I'm fully vaccinated.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Yoga / bien-être
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Histoire
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    For the past three years, I have been working as a waiter fristly in a hugely popular Roman pub and then in a three-storey restaurant in Bristol, thanks to which I have a lot of experience in hospitality.

    Living alone, I know how to take care of the house and mainly I learned how to cook many different kind of food.

    I had many different experiences through workaway where I learned a lot of skills related to the handy jobs. I built fences and logstores, I took care of the garden, I painted etc.
    Of course, I can't consider myself an expert handyman now, but I know my stuff!

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Âge

    28

  • Nationalité

    Italian

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback