Guillermo & Julia

Origine: Royaume-Uni & Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    Cambodge, Espagne, Inde, Indonésie, Israël, Jordanie, Laos, Myanmar, Nouvelle-Zélande, Népal ... more

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    25.02.2020 - 01.08.2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Notre statut

    en voyage



  • Description

    We are looking for life and work experience. We are travelers, the world is our home which is why we are searching for nice opportunities to help with our abilities and to stay somewhere to gain as much experience as we can.

    In the future we want to use this experience for our own work away project; a home built on our own, with a place for visitors, Yoga, mediation and a book store (Julia is crazy about books). A good vibing home that offers a nice place to stay for others and help us and others finding their very own life path.

    We both are ready to meet new challenges, new people and looking forward to connect with you :)

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Guillermo (Capricorn) is a hard working handyman, a great carpenter and always finds a solution for a problem, fast and effective as he would describe it :) He would love to help you with fixing stuff, gardening and being creative. He used to work as a restaurant manager, as a bartender, as a construction worker and is very curious about helping others as far as he can. Before he went out and left his job he used to work as a restaurant manager in Barcelona.

    Julia (Pisces) quitted everything in Berlin, started traveling, and came back as a yoga teacher. Therefore she is very much interested in the spiritual life path. She would love to help with yoga lessons, cooking, cleaning, gardening and Organisation. Before she went out for traveling she was Working as a administration helping hand in a hotel, in a yoga studio and a longer time ago in public relations in Berlin.

  • Langues parlées

    Catalan: Courant
    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Âge

    36 & 31

  • Autres infos...

    We want to learn more and meet beautiful people on our pathway, help and share the paths we meet.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Julia eats mostly vegan

Photos

Feedback