Florencia & Verónica

  • Uruguay
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

    Notre prochaine destination :

    United States - du Jul 2022 au Oct 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi! We are Vero and Flor, from Montevideo, Uruguay. We’ve been together for one year now ♥ Few months ago, Flor has been invited by All Bodies On Bike to participate in a race in Colorado. And of course.. we are in! We are planing to participate in the race and then stay in the US few more months.

    This is a great opportunity to meet new people, places, connect with nature and why not.. ourselves. We are excited to visit as many parks as possible and ready to collect new anecdotes and experiences.

    I case you want to know a bit more about us.. keep reeding :)

    I’m Flor. I’m an architect and bio-constructer. I’m passionate for traveling and riding bikes! Lately, I’ve been able to join this two worlds in bike-packing. I practice yoga and boxing (yes.. I know. Kind of yin-yang personality). I enjoy long talks, good music and sharing my ‘mate’ (Uruguay classic drink). I like working with my hands, I have design, construction and mural art skills. I currently work at a teenager’s prison as an Art teacher and I can say this job have fulfill my soul. In 2017 I travelled all around Colombia using this platform and as of today I’ve received in my house over 15 people, most of them are great friends now.

    I’m Vero. I like knowing new people, traveling and riding bikes. I dream about making a very long bike trip and keep developing my creative side. I enjoy manual work although I’ve been always worked in places where intelectual skills are prioritized over the manual ones. I’m also part of a work cooperative where we seek our own way of make the things done. I’m Economist and I currently studying psychology, sex education and tarot. I’m vegetarian and I enjoy cooking for others. I traveled 4 month in the Southeast Asia and I lived in Australia for an year. I’m full of anecdotes and good vibes to share!!!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Camping
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    LGBT+
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Diseño - Creatividad - Construcción - Buena profesora - Capacidad de liderazgo y toma de decisiones - Trabajo en equipo

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Portugais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    35 & 31

  • Nationalité

    Uruguaya

  • Autres infos...

    Me gusta aprender cosas nuevas, trabajar al aire libre, relacionarme con gente nueva y distinta y el trabajo en grupo.

    *********************

    I like to learn new things, to work outdoors, to interact with new and different people and to work in groups.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarians

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback