Davi

Origine: Brésil

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Islande, Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    17.07.2019 - 27.12.2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    I’m 26 years young, i was born in the island of Florianópolis (south Brazil) I also lived a few years in Curitiba and last 2 years in São Paulo . I'm graduated as a music teacher but currently my main goal is to create a carreer as a photographer. I worked as a music teacher in some schools for a short time but for the last 2 years i've working most of the time with tourism in hostels and cruise ships. I have advance experience with hospitality, housekeeping and administrative tasks in general, but i'm very open mind and i'm always willing to learn new knowlodges and got new skills. For the last years i've traveling and moving quite a lot. I love being traveling, meet new people, exchange stories, culture and knowlodge.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I got advance knowledge and experience with hospitality service in general especially as hostel receptionist as well as a housekeeping. Music, cinema and culinary are my art passions and I would love to share my knowledges. I’m willing to learn and try also different things I haven’t tried so far.

  • Langues parlées

    Portuguese, English, Spanish (Fluent) - Italian and French (basic)

  • Âge

    27

  • Nationalité

    Brazil

  • Autres infos...

    I’ve been traveling and working as a workaway for the past 4 years. Around south america i worked in farms, ashraam, hostels.It’s something that I really love to do, meeting new people and new stories, living new experiences and sharing knowledge and life.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Not

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Not

Photos

Feedback