Gabriel

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hey ! I'm Gabriel and I'm a 22-year-old French student !
    I live in a small town in the southwest of France with my parents and my brother, in a nice area.

    I am travelling in South and Central America during a few months 😊
    I stayed in Peru during 3 months and I did à Workaway in a surf school !! 🏄‍♂️
    I just arrived in Mexico and I wish do another volonteering there.

    My main goal is to meet new people, to discover the country and try to help with all kinds of project. 🤙🏼

    To introduce myself, I would say that I'm curious about learning new skills.
    I'm an easy-going person and I will be motivated to work with you in a good team spirit.
    I like sports like tennis, running, hiking, football.

    I currently study engineer sciences in my school in Toulouse. (I run on my 5th and last year)

    I hope to meet you soon. Cheers ! 👋🏼

    Gabriel

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Langues
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Entretien général
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm not afraid of hard work.

    I worked in maïs fields during 2 summers, I often work in construction to help my father so i can be part in DIY tasks.
    More recently, I have been a worker in a cheese industry for 2 months, which is not very useful to do a workaway ;) and I have also taken part in my school clubs to organise events.

    Last summer i joined a chili business with Workaway and realised DIY tasks, cleaning, gardening, maintenance...

    More recently I did a Workaway in a surf school in Huanchaco in Peru during 6 weeks ! It was amazing !!

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    22

  • Autres infos...

    I'm very excited to share good vibes with you !

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback