Floortje

  • Pays-Bas
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Spain
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I recently finished my PhD in meteorology and climatology and am now looking forward to spend some time away from the computer and into sustainable projects - meeting new people and learning about the exciting new ideas.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I recently finished my studies in environmental sciences, and am quite good with computers, programming and digital design.

    I've worked within the tourism industry (ski teaching, rental and bar/restaurants)

    I'm quite creative and like building and decorating my own furniture. I've helped out on several occasions with bee keeping and urban agriculture projects.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant

  • Âge

    32

  • Autres infos...

    I love outdoor sports or being outside in general. I ski, hike and kitesurf in my free time. I also play the drums / cajon.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Feedback