Robin

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Argentine, Canada, Chili, Costa Rica, France, Irlande, Mongolie, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Norvège ... more

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    14.06.2018 - 14.03.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    475

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello everyone,
    I'm Robin, from Germany. I was born in Nürnberg,Bavaria and i live in Mainz in the south-west of Germany. Currently i study computer science.
    I'm really cheerful, polite, easygoing and always willing and ready to learn ! I really love meeting new people and helping them with their projects; I do everything I can to help always with a big smile on my face!
    I really love to be in the nature and take some adventures. And a few Months ago i fulfilled a dream of mine and bought a van to rebuild it to a camper to travel the world.

    My hobbies are:
    - Mountainbiking
    - Bouldering / Climbing
    - Yoga
    - Hiking
    - Meet up with friends
    - Build some stuff

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Well, I' m quite young so I don't master any skill; but if there is the chance, I'm always really excited about learning new skills and I can say that whenever I have to or I want to do something I always work hard until I get it done !
    I'm happy to help you in any fields I can.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

  • Âge

    26

  • Nationalité

    german

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback