Finja

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (21)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Canada - du Fév 2022 au Déc 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi everyone ;)) My name is Finja, I’m 19 year old and live in Germany. I am an incredibly adventurous, happy, organized and open minded girl who wants to get to know new places and people. I finished my A-Levels last summer und now have the great opportunity to spend a year in Canada. I love traveling, skiing, hiking, fitness, riding horses and spending time with my animals, family and friends.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
    Mode et beauté
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aider dans une ferme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    S’occuper des animaux
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Once or twice a week I take care of my three nephews while my sisters are working, so I have some experience dealing with children. I was able to prove these skills during a two-week internship in an elementary school and had a lot of fun. Handling animals is one of my great passions. Biology and Art were among my major subjects and sports is also one of my strengths. During my two three-week internships with a veterinarian, I already got an insight into the duties of a veterinarian and expanded my knowledge. Since I grew up with pets from a young age, it is a great pleasure for me to be able to help animals.. In my free time I spend a lot of time riding, playing sports and spend time with my dogs. In order to finance my gap year in Canada, I gained professional experience in several part-time jobs. As an employee in the retail trade, in a Corona test center and in the Wildpark Schwarze Berge, I was able to prove my resilience and flexibility. I am familiar with the handling of cashier and billing systems and direct customer contact is a pleasure for me.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    Currently I’m in Whistler and would love to meet new people to go skiing or out for a drink

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.