Fernando

  • Pérou
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hey there!

    I'm Fernando, 23 years old and originally from Peru. Spent almost two years in Brazil since 2018 on a student visa where I graduated from college in São Paulo.

    I am a responsible, clean and respectful individual who loves sports, outdoor activities, fitness, trying new foods and just experiencing new cultures! I graduated from university in 2019 with two degrees in business management. I have several years experience working at ski resorts, I used to work in South Lake Tahoe (California) and in Snowshoe (WV). Have also done an internship in Brazil at a huge company. Very physically fit and can do manual labor.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Animaux
    Langues
    Vidéographie
    Blogs
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I would describe myself as an easygoing person. I love to make new friends and learn from them. I also consider myself as a hardworking person. I feel that I need to give my best in whatever I'm working on. I could say: fast-learning and whatever you need help on, I'm your guy!

    In my experience, I've lived, studied and worked in Brazil for almost two years. Also I worked during three winter seasons in the USA (South Lake Tahoe in CA and Snowshoe in WV).

    Great with kids, household maintenance and cooking!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would like to share my knowledge in spanish, because is my mother tongue. Also I would like to get my english and my portuguese better. Besides that, I would love to learn new things from other cultures.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24

  • Autres infos...

    About my hobbies, I would say that I love videogames and also sports. I am a huge soccer fan.

    Also I love movies and series, I would say that *Friends* is my favorite serie. Hope this is not a problem. hahaha.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback