Fatima

Origine: Mexique

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Nouvelle-Zélande

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    21.05.2020 - 20.09.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1008

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Fatima Gonzalez, i'm a 29 year old Mexican who arrived to New Zealand in september on a Working Holiday Visa

    I arrived to Glenorchy last december and spent a lovely time during lockdown surrounded by it's satisfying tranquility; unfortunately my contract at the local General Store has come to an end and I need to move to find new ways :) (references available)

    My previous workaway experiences were in France a couple of years ago and both were amazing times full of learning and sharing. I'm an early bird always trying to find things around to be cleared or cleaned. Love garden work even though I don't have much experience I'm a fast learner with a can do attitude.

    I'd like to mention that I love mountain sports but in Mexico we don't have much snow to learn how to slide around on winter season so one of my purposes is to learn the skills that would help me out to be a more independent individual in such conditions :)

    I'm also intending to find an agriculture job in the area so any of your advices are more than welcome.

    Thank you very much
    Fatima

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Reception, sales, customer service, cleaning, gardening, general help, Interested in learning: languages, animal care, sustainable development.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Courant

  • Âge

    30

  • Nationalité

    Mexican

  • Autres infos...

    Im very open to learn and depelop new activities. I consider myself enthusiast and a fast learner. I love and admire activities where we can interact with nature and animals.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      My stomach doesn't like wheat flower :(

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback